Who are we?

Since 1999 isolutions stands for innovation, enthusiasm, credibility and curiosity. As the leading Microsoft partner in Switzerland, we create digital working environments for our customers that promote creativity, enable intelligent collaboration and create positive customer experiences.

More than 140 highly motivated crew members are specialized in the areas of customer relationship management, digital workplace, cloud solutions and individual software engineering. With passion, we guide our customers from all industries through their digital transformation.

140

Fantastic Crew Members

4790

Years of life experience

250

Happy customers

What makes us tick?

isolutions is more than just technology. We stand for values that we live and experience in our daily work.

Credibility

We work with people and meet everyone where they are. Whether customers, employees or partners, they can all count on us to listen to them, understand their expectations and keep our promises. Our solutions are so simple that they always ensure clarity, trust and positive experiences.

Working hand in hand: At isolutions the CEO changes every year.

Curiosity and passion in every employee: Vincenz Unkel sailing.

Curiosity

Our solutions are characterized by innovative customization. We solve problems quickly and creatively. Already today we are taking tomorrow’s trends into our own hands. For our customers, we create new perspectives and high-quality solutions that include everything to make our customers happy.

Enthusiasm

The passion for people, technology and processes characterizes our work. Our hearts beat for every new adventure of our customers. With our energy and confidence we enable surprising and successful solutions.

Enthusiasm at work as well as in sports: FIFA 2019 Challenge isolutions.

Our #Culture is lived at every event: team photo at our annual kick-off.

the isolutions culture

Put the Customer First!

We win and keep the trust of our customers through open and honest communication at all times.

Long live the team spirit!

We work with and for each other. Every one of us takes responsibility independently and contributes his or her personal abilities.

As visionaries we want to conquer the world!

We create measurable added value for our customers through innovation and expertise. To achieve this, we monitor trends and anticipate future developments promptly.

We always look to the future!

We strive for sustainable and long-term successful corporate development.

20 years isolutions AG – A lot has happened.

20 years of living the isolutions culture. Find out more about how the three childhood friends, Benjamin, Pascal and Josua, brought isolutions AG from Lake Thun, via Silicon Valley, to the Mediterranean.

1999
2004
2008
2011
2013
2017
2018
2020

1999

In the middle of the gold rush of the Dotcom boom, two brothers and their childhood friend found the IT company isolutions in a basement in Unterseen. The three young men are Benjamin Regez, his brother Josua Regez and their longtime friend Pascal Grossniklaus.

2004

Social networks celebrate major breakthrough. Through contacts, the three entrepreneurs make their way directly to Silicon Valley, where the startup miaplaza is founded together with a US team. It is a first taste of success, but yelp wins the race in the end. However, isolutions does now employ 15 people.

2008

The company continues to grow and gain new customers. To accommodate the growth, isolutions is converted into a public limited company and can gradually position itself as an important Microsoft partner in Switzerland.

2011

isolutions still continues to grow and now wins over customers beyond the Bernese borders. An office is therefore being opened in the heart of Zurich and market activities in the greater Zurich area are being intensified.

2013

The market flourishes and the small IT company grows and grows. Buy now, 40 people are working at isolutions and the unique #culture starts to unfold more and more. An expression of this are the #snowbootcamps, which are held with the whole crew at the beginning of each year.

2017

isolutions takes another big step into the future: with more than 100 fantastic people on board, isolutions moves into new offices in Bern and opens a new office in Basel at the same time. This enables further growth and allows the isolutions #culture to flourish.

2018

isolutions dresses up and emerges on the scene with a #refreshed branding. The isolutions Journey enters the next round with a stylish appearance: a new location and a subsidiary is founded in Barcelona. ¡Viva España!

2020

isolutions turns 20 and celebrates the biggest party in its history! Over 300 guests enjoy a fantastic party. With over 140 employees, more than 250 happy customers and branches in Bern, Zurich, Basel and Barcelona, it is time to turn the next chapter: in summer isolutions moves into new offices at The Circle at Zurich Airport, getting ready for the next steps towards growth. A fantastic crew is looking forward to writing the next 20 years of isolutions history.

Passion Wall

Our fantastic people are at the heart of isolutions. Each and every one of them brings their own special spirit to our culture and therefore shapes the cooperation amongst each other and with our customers.

Want some more? Become part of us! (Only in German)

We are always looking for exciting and passionate new crew members.

If our culture and history has inspired you, take a look at our jobs page.
We look forward to seeing you.

Blog (Only in German)

Lies hier die aktuellsten Blogs unserer fantastic crew!

Snowbootcamp 2020

| News, Events, #isolutionsandme | No Comments
Das Programm wurde gestrafft, die Sessions mit viel Power aufgefüllt und ein…

After5 Wine-Tasting im Mai 2019

| Events, #isolutionsandme | No Comments
Wine-Tasting für potentielle Mitarbeitende Am Donnerstagabend, 23.05.2019, durften wir im isolutions Office in Bern unsere eingeladenen Gäste…

After5 Wine-Tasting im Februar 2019

| Events, #isolutionsandme | No Comments
Wine-Tasting für potentielle Mitarbeitende Kurz nach fünf Uhr letzten Donnerstag, 21. Februar, …

Wer sind wir?

Seit 1999 steht isolutions für Innovation, Begeisterung, Glaubwürdigkeit und Neugierde. Als führender Microsoft-Partner in der Schweiz schaffen wir für unsere Kunden digitale Arbeitswelten, die Kreativität fördern, intelligentes Zusammenarbeiten ermöglichen und positive Kundenerlebnisse schaffen.

Über 140 begeisterte Crew Members sind spezialisiert in den Themenbereichen Customer Relationship Management, Digital Workplace, Cloud Solutions und Individual Software Engineering. Mit Passion navigieren wir unsere Kunden aus allen Branchen durch die digitale Transformation.

140

Fantastic Crew Members

4790

Jahre Lebenserfahrung

250

Begeisterte Kunden

Wie ticken wir?

isolutions ist mehr als nur Technik. Wir stehen für Werte ein, welche wir in unserer täglichen Arbeit leben und erleben.

Glaubwürdigkeit

Wir arbeiten mit Menschen und holen jeden dort ab, wo er steht. Ob Kunden, Mitarbeitende oder Partner, sie alle dürfen darauf zählen, dass wir ihnen zuhören, ihre Erwartungen verstehen und unsere Versprechen halten. Unsere Lösungen sind dabei so einfach, dass sie stets für Klarheit, Vertrauen und positive Erfahrungen sorgen.

Arbeit Hand in Hand: Bei isolutions wechselt der CEO jedes Jahr.

Neugierde und Passion bei jedem Mitarbeiter: Vincenz Unkel am Segeln.

Neugierde

Innovative Massarbeit zeichnet unsere Lösungen aus. Probleme lösen wir schnell und mit viel Ideenreichtum. Die Trends von Morgen nehmen wir bereits heute in die Hand. Für unsere Kunden schaffen wir damit neue Perspektiven und hochstehende Lösungen, die alles mitbringen, damit unsere Kunden ihre Kunden glücklich machen können.

Begeisterung

Die Leidenschaft für Menschen, Technologie und Prozesse prägt unsere Arbeit. Unsere Herzen schlagen dabei für jedes neue Abenteuer unserer Kunden. Mit unserer Energie und Zuversicht ermöglichen wir überraschende und erfolgsbringende Lösungen.

Begeisterung in der Arbeit wie auch beim Sport: FIFA 2019 Challenge isolutions.

Unsere #Culture wird an jedem Event gelebt: Teamfoto an unserem Jahres-Kick-Off.

the isolutions culture

Put the Customer First!

Wir gewinnen und behalten das Vertrauen unserer Kunden durch eine jederzeit offene und ehrliche Kommunikation.

Es lebe der Teamspirit!

Wir arbeiten miteinander und füreinander. Jeder übernimmt eigenständig Verantwortung und unterstützt durch seine persönlichen Fähigkeiten.

Als Visionäre wollen wir die Welt erobern!

Wir erarbeiten durch Innovation und Fachwissen einen messbaren Mehrwert für unsere Kunden. Deshalb kennen wir die Trends und antizipieren die künftigen Entwicklungen zeitnah.

Wir blicken stets in die Zukunft!

Wir streben eine nachhaltige und langfristig erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung an.

20 Jahre isolutions AG – Es ist viel passiert.

20 Jahre gelebte isolutions-culture. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie die drei Jugendfreunde Benjamin, Pascal und Josua die isolutions AG vom Thunersee, übers Silicon Valley, bis ans Mittelmeer gebracht haben.

1999
2004
2008
2011
2013
2017
2018
2020

1999

Mitten in der Goldgräbestimmung des Dotcom Booms gründen zwei Brüder und ihr Jugendfreund in einem Keller in Unterseen die IT-Firma isolutions. Die drei jungen Männer sind Benjamin Regez, sein Bruder Josua Regez und ihr langjähriger Freund Pascal Grossniklaus.

2004

Social Networks feiern ihren Durchbruch. Über Kontakte verschlägt es die drei Unternehmer direkt ins Silicon Valley, wo gemeinsam mit einem US-Team der Startup miaplaza gegründet wird. Es ist ein erstes Schnuppern am ganz grossen Erfolg, das Rennen macht am Ende yelp. Doch auch isolutions beschäftigt mittlerweile 15 Mitarbeiter.

2008

Die Firma wächst weiter und gewinnt neue Kunden. Um dem Wachstum Rechnung zu tragen, wird isolutions in eine Aktiengesellschaft überführt und kann sich schrittweise als wichtiger Microsoft Partner in der Schweiz positionieren.

2011

isolutions wächst weiter und gewinnt Kunden über die Berner Grenzen hinaus. Daher wird ein Office im Herzen Zürichs eröffnet und die Markttätigkeiten im Grossraum Zürich werden intensiviert.

2013

Der Markt floriert und die kleine IT-Firma wächst und wächst. Mittlerweile arbeiten 40 Personen bei isolutions und die einzigartige #culture beginnt sich immer mehr zu entfalten. Ein Ausdruck davon sind die #snowbootcamps, die zum Jahresstart mit der ganzen Crew durchgeführt werden.

2017

isolutions macht einen weiteren grossen Schritt in die Zukunft: Mit unterdessen mehr als 100 fantastic People an Bord bezieht isolutions neue Offices in Bern und eröffnet gleichzeitig ein neues Office in Basel. Dies ermöglicht weiteres Wachstum und lässt die isolutions #culture florieren.

2018

isolutions wirft sich in Schale und erscheint mit einem #refreshten Branding auf der Bildfläche. Die isolutions Journey geht mit einem stylischen Auftritt in die nächste Runde: Es wird ein neuer Standort und eine Tochterfirma in Barcelona gegründet. ¡Viva España!

2020

isolutions wird 20ig und feiert die grösste Party in ihrer Geschichte! Über 300 Gäste erleben ein fantastisches Fest. Mit über 140 Mitarbeitern, mehr als 250 glücklichen Kunden und Niederlassungen in Bern, Zürich, Basel und Barcelona ist es an der Zeit, das nächste Kapitel aufzuschlagen: im Sommer bezieht isolutions im The Circle am Flughafen Zürich neue Offices und macht sich so bereit für die nächsten Wachstumsschritte. Eine fantastische Crew freut sich darauf, die nächsten 20 Jahre isolutions Geschichte zu schreiben.

Passion Wall

Unsere fantastic People sind das Herzstück von isolutions. Jede und jeder bringt ihren eigenen besonderen Spirit in unsere Kultur und prägt damit die Zusammenarbeit untereinander und mit unseren Kunden.

Lust auf mehr? Werde Teil von uns!

Wir suchen immer spannende und passionierte neue Crew Members.

Falls dich unsere Culture und unsere Geschichte inspiriert hat, wirf einen Blick auf unsere Job-Seite.

Wir freuen uns auf dich.

Blog

Lies hier die aktuellsten Blogs unserer fantastic crew!

Get to know our team in Barcelona

| News, #isolutionsandme | Keine Kommentare
What does a typical working day in Barcelona look like? Anais Jordy (AJ):…

Home Office as a Service

| News, Office 365, #isolutionsandme | Keine Kommentare
Home Office schnell und unkompliziert Um Sie zu unterstützen, haben wir drei…

Snowbootcamp 2020

| News, Events, #isolutionsandme | Keine Kommentare
Das Programm wurde gestrafft, die Sessions mit viel Power aufgefüllt und ein…