Employee Experience demystified - what Gen Z really wants from an Employer

Employee Experience für Gen Z in einem Büro

04. June 2024 @ 16.00 -  20.00

Honestly now: what does it really take to be an attractive employer? Everyone is talking about employee experience, Gen Z, the wishes of the younger generation, the modern workplace... So many statements, so many passwords - but let's get specific! At our event, we want to do just that: show you what is actually needed and what is not. And discuss it with you.

Every employer today is faced with the challenge of designing a modern workplace to meet the needs of current employees and fulfill the expectations of Generation Z. This young generation, which has grown up with digital technology, has very specific requirements for their workplace and expects an experience - yes, also called employee experience - that reflects their needs and values. And here we come straight to the point: employers need to bridge the gap between traditional ways of working and the preferences of Generation Z. This requires a combination of three key elements: Culture, Technology and Workplace.

In our event, we will address precisely these three elements and show you what a contemporary corporate culture is from the perspective of young talent. Yannick Blätter, expert and founder of Neoviso, knows all about this and introduces us to the mindset of Generation Z. Technology also plays a central role. Generation Z is used to working with the latest digital tools and platforms. Companies should therefore invest in innovative technologies that increase productivity and facilitate collaboration. Simon Amrein, Lead Modern Work at isolutions, shows us what is important here and which tools are suitable for this. In addition, an attractive physical workplace is more important than some people think when it comes to promoting exchange and creativity. The workplace should be inspiring and motivating. Patrick Waldis, CEO and owner of berry AG, knows what makes a modern office design.

Come along, be inspired by our keynotes and join the discussion with us.
Register now!

Yannick Blättler

Founder & CEO

Neoviso

Simon Amrein

Business Unit Lead - Modern Work

isolutions

Patrick Waldis

CEO & Owner

berry AG

Agenda
04.00 pm Entrance | Welcome Drink
04.30 pm Culture: What Gen Z really wants
04.50 pm Technology: Increasing Collaboration and Efficiency
05.10 pm Workplace: What is a modern Workplace?
05.30 pm Panel Discussion | Q&A
06.15 pm Apero & Networking
08.00 pm End
Information

Date

Thursday, 04.06.2024

 

Time

04.30 - 08.00 pm

 

Location

isolutions, The Circle 38, Zurich Airport

Sign up now.

Employee Experience entmystifiziert – was die Gen Z wirklich von einem Arbeitgeber will

Employee Experience für Gen Z in einem Büro

04. Juni 2024 @ 16.00 -  20.00

Jetzt Mal ehrlich: Was braucht es wirklich, um ein attraktiver Arbeitsgeber zu sein? Jeder spricht von Employee Experience, Gen Z, den Wünschen der jungen Generation, moderner Arbeitsplatz… So viele Aussagen, so viele Passwords – doch lasst es uns konkret ansprechen! An unserem Event wollen wir genau das: Dir zeigen, was es tatsächlich braucht und was nicht. Und es mit dir diskutieren.

Jeder Arbeitgeber steht heute vor der Herausforderung, einen modernen Arbeitsplatz zu gestalten, um den Bedürfnissen der aktuellen Mitarbeitenden gerecht zu werden und die Erwartungen der Generation Z zu erfüllen. Diese junge Generation, die mit digitaler Technologie aufgewachsen ist, hat ganz spezifische Anforderungen an ihren Arbeitsplatz und erwartet eine Erfahrung – ja, auch Employee Experience genannt –, die ihre Bedürfnisse und Werte widerspiegelt. Und hier kommen wir schon gleich auf den Punkt: Arbeitgeber müssen die Brücke zwischen traditionellen Arbeitsweisen und den Vorlieben der Generation Z schlagen. Dies erfordert eine Kombination aus drei wesentlichen Elementen: Kultur, Technologie und Arbeitsplatz.

In unserem Event gehen wir genau auf diese drei Elemente ein und zeigen dir, was eine zeitgemässe Unternehmenskultur aus Sicht der jungen Talente ist. Yannick Blätter, Experte und Gründer von Neoviso, kennt sich hiermit bestens aus und führt uns in das Gedankengut der Generation Z ein. Darüber hinaus spielt die Technologie eine zentrale Rolle. Die Generation Z ist es gewohnt, mit den neuesten digitalen Tools und Plattformen zu arbeiten. Unternehmen sollten daher in innovative Technologien investieren, welche die Produktivität steigern und die Zusammenarbeit erleichtern. Simon Amrein, Lead Modern Work bei isolutions, zeigt uns, worauf es hierbei ankommt und welche Werkzeuge sich hierfür eignen. Zudem ist ein attraktiver physischer Arbeitsplatz wichtiger als manch einer vermutet, um den Austausch und die Kreativität zu fördern. Der Workplace sollte inspirierend und motivierend wirken. Was ein modernes Bürodesign ausmacht, weiss Patrick Waldis, CEO und Owner von berry AG.

Komm vorbei, lass dich von unseren Keynotes inspirieren und diskutiere mit uns mit.
Melde dich jetzt an!

Yannick Blättler

Gründer & CEO

Neoviso

Simon Amrein

Business Unit Lead - Modern Work

isolutions

Patrick Waldis

CEO & Inhaber

berry AG

Agenda
16.00 Uhr Einlass | Welcome Drink
16.30 Uhr Kultur: Was die Gen Z wirklich will
16.50 Uhr Technologie: Steigerung der Kollaboration und Effizienz
17.10 Uhr Arbeitsplatz: Was ist ein moderner Workplace?
17.30 Uhr Podiumsdiskussion | Q&A
18.15 Uhr Apero & Networking
20.00 Uhr Ende
Eckdaten

Datum

Donnerstag, 04.06.2024

 

Uhrzeit

16.30 - 20.00 Uhr

 

Ort

isolutions, The Circle 38, Zürich Flughafen

Melde dich jetzt an.