​​

Mitarbeiter

Über 100 begeisterte Mitarbeiter stehen im Dienste unserer Kunden.
Zö​gern Sie nicht, uns direkt zu kontaktieren - wir freuen uns auf Sie.

​​​​​​​​

Andrin Albonico

Technical Consultant

Mediamatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Gemeinsam Dynamics 365 Lösungen entwickeln und so Ihre Produktivität steigern.

 

andrin.albonico@isolutions.ch

 

Lucas Badertscher

Team Lead

BSc in Wirtschaftsin​formatik

SharePoint kann viel. Deshalb helfe ich bei isolutions täglich, mit Kunden gewinnbringende Funktionen zu extrahieren und optimal zu konfigurieren. So wird aus dem komplizierten Produkt eine geliebte Anwendung, die Spass macht.

lucas.badertscher@isolutions.ch

 

Sascha Banz

System Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Logic will take you from A to B. Imagination will take you anywhere." - Albert Einstein

 

sascha.banz@isolutions.ch

 

Martin Böttcher

Service Desk Manager

Dipl. Business Analyst HF i.A.

Philippe Droz

Senior Requirements Engineer

lic. rer. pol.

Ihre Problemstellung ist meine Herausforderung und Begeisterung!

 

philippe.droz@isolutions.ch

 

Ivo Düblin

Expert Project Manager

 

Nichts ist so lehrreich, wie das "Daily Business" - man muss nur bereit sein zu lernen.

 

ivo.dueblin@isolutions.ch

 

Marc Dürst

Lead Software Developer

Wirtschaftsinformatiker, eidg. FA

The only way to do great work is to love what you do." - Steve Jobs

 

marc.duerst@isolutions.ch

 

Chris Eichenberger

Team Lead

 

10 out of 9 accountants can't count ...

 

chris.eichenberger@isolutions.ch

 

Yves Einfeldt

Software Developer

BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik i.A.

Durch die einzigartige isolutions Kultur lerne und erlebe ich jeden Tag etwas neues.

 

yves.einfeldt@isolutions.ch

 

Yves Farine

Mulitimedia Producer

 

Thomas Fehr

Senior Customer Success Manager

MSc in Banking and Finance

Roman Feierabend

Business Unit Lead

Eidg. dipl. Informatiker, Executive MBA

Aus starken Plattformen wertvolle Anwendungen erstellen – the isolutions way of life!

 

roman.feierabend@isolutions.ch

 

Matthias Flückiger

System Engineer

Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF i.A

If you can dream it, you can do it.

 

matthias.flueckiger@isolutions.ch

 

Andrea Flühmann

Business Unit Lead

MSc in Business Information Systems

Die Zusammenarbeit auf einer SharePoint Plattform soll nicht nur die Effizienz steigern, sondern so richtig Spass machen... auch das ist die isolutions Experience!

 

andrea.fluehmann@isolutions.ch

 

Naydin Font Palma

System Engineer

Informatikerin mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Great companies are built on great products - Elon Musk

 

naydin.fontpalma@isolutions.ch

 

Marcel Frei

Escalation Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Together ahead!

 

marcel.frei@isolutions.ch

 

Magdalena Ganesch

Technical Consultant

BSc in Medieninformatik

Besonders gut gefällt mir, dass man in allen Phasen eines Projekts mitarbeitet. So kann man in verschiedensten Bereichen Erfahrung sammeln, was vor allem für mich als Berufseinsteiger sehr spannend ist!

 

magdalena.ganesch@isolutions.ch

 

Thea Gasser

Software Developer

BSc in Wirtschaftsinformatik i.A.

Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come - Victor Hugo

 

thea.gasser@isolutions.ch

 

Thomas Gerber

Technical Consultant

BSc in Telekommunikation

Die Schaffung vielfältiger Lösungen in einem super Umfeld moviert mich jeden Tag aufs Neue.

 

thomas.gerber@isolutions.ch

 

Patrick Graf

System Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

In order to gain experience, you have to share your own experience first.

 

patrick.graf@isolutions.ch

 

Cyrille Grenier

Lead Software Developer

Dipl. Informatik Ing. FH

SharePoint - One of the best platform ever.

 

Cyrille.Grenier@isolutions.ch

 

Maxim Gross

Senior Customer Success Manager

MSc in Computer Science and Media

global denken, lokal handeln

 

maxim.gross@isolutions.ch

 

Pascal Grossniklaus

CEO

Dipl. Informatik Ing. FH

Manage your workspaces like your tunes ;-)

 

pascal.grossniklaus@isolutions.ch

 

Philipp Häfelfinger

Lead Software Developer

Dipl. Informatik Ing. FH

First, solve the problem. Then, write the code.

 

philipp.haefelfinger@isolutions.ch

 

Christian Haller

Team Lead

 

„Working together to win!“ - Unser Motto für erfolgreiche Projekte gemeinsam mit Ihnen!

 

christian.haller@isolutions.ch

 

Renate Hari

Finance

 

Motivation und Freude an der Arbeit spornen mich an, Erfolge zu erzielen.

 

renate.hari@isolutions.ch

 

Remo Hari

Software Developer

BSc Informatik i.A.

Ihre Anforderung ist meine Herausforderung - gemeinsam finden wir eine optimale Lösung

 

remo.hari@isolutions.ch

 

Jan Hasenberger

System Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Jedes Programm, dass funktioniert, wird nicht mehr gebraucht.

 

jan.hasenberger@isolutions.ch

 

Roger Haueter

Team Lead

BSc in Business Administration, eidg. dipl. Informatiker, Microsoft MVP

More time to focus on your companys core competencies - Managed Services by isolutions.

 

roger.haueter@isolutions.ch

 

Angela Hess

Software Developer

Informatikerin mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Great things are never done by one person. They're done by a team.

 

angela.hess@isolutions.ch

 

Mario Hiestand

Senior Software Developer

MAs hcid, Eidg. dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

Für einzigartige Anforderungen und einzigartige Anwender gibt es individuelle Software

 

mario.hiestand@isolutions.ch

 

Pascal Hörburger

Technical Consultant

BSc in Business Information Technology, Executive MBA

Was die Zukunft anbelangt, so haben wir nicht die Aufgabe, sie vorherzusehen, sondern sie zu ermöglichen - Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

 

pascal.hoerburger@isolutions.ch

 

Alexandra Horn

Software Developer

Informatikerin mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Marina Horner

HR Recruiter

BSc in Business Administration

„It’s not what but who” – die Person zählt. Ganz nach diesem Motto bin ich mit viel Freude und Leidenschaft auf der Suche nach weiteren fantastic people für unsere Crew.

 

marina.horner@isolutions.ch

 

Till Jakob

Lead Software Developer

MSc in Computer Science

Noch nie war Collaboration so einfach wie mit der CollabSuite!

 

till.jakob@isolutions.ch

 

Jonas Junker

System Engineer

BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik i.A.

Peer Jüttner

Software Developer

BSc in Computer Science i.A.

The 7 most expensive words in business are: “We have always done it that way”.

 

peer.juettner@isolutions.ch

 

Marc Kinzel

System Architect

BSc in Informatics

There is no cloud it's just someone else's computer.

 

marc.kinzel@isolutions.ch

 

Lukas Knecht

Technical Consultant

BSc Wirtschaftsinformatik i.A.

Digitalization is the key to transformation.

 

lukas.knecht@isolutions.ch

 

Philipp Köfer

System Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

It’s not about how bad you want it… it’s about how hard you’re willing to work for it

 

philipp.koefer@isolutions.ch

 

Christoph König

Senior Software Architect

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatik Ing. FH

Gute Architektur übersetzt Anforderungen in hochqualitative Lösungen und denkt dabei immer über den aktuellen Usecase hinaus.

 

christoph.koenig@isolutions.ch

 

Pascal Krüttli

Lead Software Developer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Lass uns zusammen die xRM Lösung finden die du brauchst. Persönlich, agil, performant.

 

pascal.kruettli@isolutions.ch

 

Eric Kunz

Technical Consultant

 

None of us is as smart as all of us.

 

eric.kunz@isolutions.ch

 

Pascal Lanz

Team Lead

MAS in Customer Relationship Management

When you talk, you are only repeating what you already know. But if you listen, you may learn something new. - DL

 

pascal.lanz@isolutions.ch

 

Leandro Lerena

Software Developer

BSc Informatik i.A.

Nie aufhören zu lernen

 

leandro.lerena@isolutions.ch

 

Carmen Lara Liechti

Lernende

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis i.A.

Learn a lot and you will have the power to change the world.

 

carmenlara.liechti@isolutions.ch

 

Lukas Lütke

Technical Consultant

B. Eng. Wirtschaftsingenieurswesen

Content is only as good as its presentation.

 

lukas.luetke@isolutions.ch

 

Christoph Mäder

Senior Software Architect

Dipl. Informatik Ing. FH

Mit Microsoft Dynamics CRM/365 seit mehr als 10 Jahren erfolgreich unterwegs! Mehr zum Thema unter http://www.procrm.ch

 

christoph.maeder@isolutions.ch

 

Girolamo Marroccoli

Lead Software Developer

Dipl. Techniker HF Informatik

Challenge yourself and have fun!

 

girolamo.marroccoli@isolutions.ch

 

Gian-Luca Mateo

Software Developer

MSc in Computer Science

Always code as if the guy who ends up maintaining your code will be a violent psychopath who knows where you live.

 

gian-luca.mateo@isolutions.ch

 

Benedikt Meier

Senior Project Manager

MSc in Computer Science

Ziel unserer Projekte sind nicht ausschliesslich klevere Lösungen und mehr Effizienz - der Weg soll Spass machen im Team mit unseren Kunden.

 

benedikt.meier@isolutions.ch

 

André Meier

Team Lead

Wirtschaftsinformatiker FA

Mehrwert schaffen - mittels einer Philosophie und durch ein einfaches Werkzeug - MS Dynamics CRM

 

andre.meier@isolutions.ch

 

Mike Meister

Team Lead

 

Meine tägliche Leidenschaft, ist die Lösungsfindung für unsere Kunden in den Bereichen SharePoint und CRM.

 

mike.meister@isolutions.ch

 

Matthias Mensak

Senior Technical Consultant

Dipl. Betriebswirt für Wirtschaftsinformatik

I love to connect people! SharePoint is about connecting people and information. - That's why I <3 SharePoint! ;-)

 

matthias.mensak@isolutions.ch

 

Chantal Metzger

Chief HR Officer

Eidg. dipl. Personalfachfrau und Juristin MLaw

ideas don't work unless you do

 

chantal.metzger@isolutions.ch

 

Reto Metzler

IT Admin

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF

the only true path to your dream is to perceive what others dim illogical - Suli Breaks

 

reto.metzler@isolutions.ch

 

Philipp Meyer

Project Office Manager

MAS Management, Technology and Economics i.A

We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit - Will Durant

 

philipp.meyer@isolutions.ch

 

Dominic Morgenthaler

Project Manager

 

If you delight your customer, the organisation will flourish. Making money is the result, not the goal.

 

dominic.morgenthaler@isolutions.ch

 

Damien Müllhaupt

Senior Technical Consultant

MSc ETH Inf.-Ing.

The problem is not that there are problems. The problem is expecting otherwise and thinking that having problems is a problem.

 

damien.muellhaupt@isolutions.ch

 

Ramun Ocker

Senior Technical Consultant

 

UIUX – unbekannt? Frag mich :-) Ich mag Kundengespräche, User Bedürfnisse, Usability und Büroklammern in ihrem funktionalen, simplen Design

 

ramun.ocker@isolutions.ch

 

Barbara Oppliger

HR Assistant

Eidg. HR Assistant

Unsere grösste Ressource sind unsere FANTASTIC PEOPLE!

 

barbara.oppliger@isolutions.ch

 

Domenico Paonessa

Technical Consultant

M.A. in Media and Communication Research

Dieser Job bleibt immer spannend, weil man zusammen mit dem Kunden immer wieder völlig neue Lösungen finden muss.

 

domenico.paonessa@isolutions.ch

 

Theresa Pham

Microsoft Partner Manager

B.A. Maastricht University & HSG

Als Teil und Treiberin der digitalen Transformation helfe ich mit Passion und Cloud-Innovation dem Schweizer KMU Sektor produktiver zu arbeiten.

 

theresa.pham@isolutions.ch

 

Christoph Ratavaara

System Engineer

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF i.A.

Get involved in new challenges by showing your excitement and vision

 

christoph.ratavaara@isolutions.ch

 

Benjamin Regez

COO

Dipl. Informatik Ing. FH

Freude, Enthusiasmus und Leidenschaft sind die Grundlagen meines Wirkens - für glückliche Kunden und Mitarbeiter.

 

benjamin.regez@isolutions.ch

 

Josua Regez

Head of Business Development

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker FH

Zwei Megatrends finden zeitgleich statt: Globalisierung und die IT-Revolution. Ausgehend vom Prinzip "Mit weniger mehr erreichen" sind unsere Kunden erfolgreich.

 

josua.regez@isolutions.ch

 

Chantal Rieder

Back Office Assistant

Kauffrau mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Service with a smile :)

 

chantal.rieder@isolutions.ch

 

Reto Rüetschi

Team Lead

lic. oec. publ.

Was hat Projektmanagement mit dem Ei des Kolumbus zu tun? Willst du’s wissen? Frag mich!

 

reto.rueetschi@isolutions.ch

 

Michael Ruppen

Lead Software Developer

Dipl. Elektroingenieur ETH

It's not the magic that makes it work. It's the way we work, that makes it magic! - Enjoy the isolutions experience

 

michael.ruppen@isolutions.ch

 

Max Sautter

Business Development Manager

BSc in Business and Law i.A.

growing business is data and development - our solutions your development

 

max.sautter@isolutions.ch

 

Raphael Schmid

Software Developer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Wenn das Undenkbare mal gedacht wurde, könnte es auch machbar sein. - Erhard Blanck

 

raphael.schmid@isolutions.ch

 

David Schneider

CTO

Dipl. Informatik Ing. FH, Microsoft Office 365 MVP

Go the extra mile. It's never crowded.

 

david.schneider@isolutions.ch

 

Peter Schnidrig

Lead Software Developer

BSc in Wirtschaftsinformatik

Good design adds value faster than it adds cost." - Thomas C. Gale

 

peter.schnidrig@isolutions.ch

 

Christian Schnopp

Technical Consultant

BSc in Business Information Technology, Professional Bachelor in Engineering

Freud an der Arbeit lässt das Werk trefflich geraten. - Aristoteles

 

christian.schnopp@isolutions.ch

 

Florian Schönenberger

Solution Architect

BSc in Computer Science

The spirit of motion? ... für jedes Kundenbedürfnis die passende Lösung zu entwickeln macht mir Spass und hält mich in Bewegung.

 

florian.schoenenberger@isolutions.ch

 

Kilian Schwab

Technical Consultant

MSc in Business Information Systems i.A.

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden und den fantastic people die Digitalisierung mitgestalten, um innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die Zukunft zu entwickeln.

 

kilian.schwab@isolutions.ch

 

Simon Sebright

Senior Software Architect

B.A. in Natural Sciences, UK

Software Architect - composing designs which have flexibility and modularity and remain in use

 

simon.sebright@isolutions.ch

 

Kishor Seelan

System Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

The best way to predict the future is to create it.

 

kishor.seelan@isolutions.ch

 

Andrin Soppelsa

Technical Consultant

BA Banking & Finance UZH i.A.

Ein Ziel, ein Weg, ein Erfolg - eine effiziente Zukunft - CRM, meine Leidenschaft

 

andrin.soppelsa@isolutions.ch

 

Bill Staub

Customer Success Manager

Dipl. Ing. Informatik FH, Executive MBA

Mein Ziel: "Business Enabling" beim Kunden durch exzellentes Management und ein leistungsfähiges Team im Rücken.

 

bill.staub@isolutions.ch

 

Marc Studer

Technical Consultant

MSc in Information Systems

It's not the Technology you use, but How you use it that makes the whole difference.

 

marc.studer@isolutions.ch

 

Nico Sturzenegger

Technical Consultant

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF

Optimale Lösungsansätze für Sie & Ihr Business zu implementieren bereitet mir grosse Freude. :)

 

nico.sturzenegger@isolutions.ch

 

Céline Thommen

Marketing Manager

BA of Arts in English Language and Literature

Beginne mit dem Notwendigen, dann mit dem Möglichen und plötzlich wirst du das Unmögliche tun. (Franz von Assisi)

 

celine.thommen@isolutions.ch

 

Rolf Tillmanns

Key Account Manager

Dipl. Ing. FH (Business Process Management)

Digitale Transformation für Energiedienstleister. 100% isolutions experience.

 

rolf.tillmanns@isolutions.ch

 

Michael Trummer

Business Unit Lead

MBA Universität Bern

Technologie in realen Geschäftsnutzen transformieren indem die Agilität von Unternehmen erhöht wird - das ist meine Leidenschaft.

 

michael.trummer@isolutions.ch

 

Vincenz Unkel

Technical Consultant

BSc in Wirtschaftsinformatik i.A.

Marco van Wieren

Team Lead

 

Share more - Do more - collaboration suite.

 

marco.vanwieren@isolutions.ch

 

Maxence Vetter

Senior Software Architect

MSc in Artificial Intelligence and Software Engineering

A goal without a plan is just a wish - Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

 

maxence.vetter@isolutions.ch

 

Sandra Widmann

Marketing Manager Events

Eidg. dipl. Betriebswirtschafterin HF

Growth happens outside the comfort zone.

 

sandra.widmann@isolutions.ch

 

Alexander Zehnder

Business Unit Lead

MIB, dipl. Informatik Ing. FH

Business empowered by ICT

 

alexander.zehnder@isolutions.ch

 

Ardit Zhegrova

Software Developer

BSc in Computer Science i.A.

Fabian Stauffer

Team Lead

BSc in Wirtschaftsinformatik

Faszination SharePoint – das Schweizer Taschenmesser unter den Collaboration Plattformen!

 

fabian.stauffer@isolutions.ch

 

Florian Aerni

Business Development Manager

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker HF

My passion is to engage our customers to learn and adapt faster than their competitors.

 

florian.aerni@isolutions.ch

 

Beat Fässler

Senior Customer Success Manager

MAS Information Technology

Adrian Aebi

Software Architect

Dipl.Ing. HTL Mikrotechnik, NDS

Willst du etwas wissen, so frage einen Erfahrenen und keinen Gelehrten. - Chinesische Weisheit -

 

adrian.aebi@isolutions.ch

 

Frank Quednau

Senior Software Developer

M.A. in Engineering

Life's too short for bad software

 

frank.quednau@isolutions.ch

 

Patrick Grünig

Lernender

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis i.A.

Christian Veh

Technical Consultant

BSc in Business Administration

Anita Gisler

Lead Back Office

Kauffrau mit eidg.Fähigkeitszeugnis

Lerne von gestern, lebe im Jetzt, habe Ziele für morgen.

 

anita.gisler@isolutions.ch

 

Marius Demeny

Technical Consultant

 

Warte nicht, bis Du Zeit hast!

 

marius.demeny@isolutions.ch

 

David Hübner

Customer Success Manager Senior

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

Wertschätzender Umgang, motivierte Kollegen, innovative Produkte, zuverlässige Qualität - so macht Arbeit Spass - auch den Kunden!

 

david.huebner@isolutions.ch

 

Peter Geil

Technical Consultant

Dipl. Mediengestalter Digital- & Printmedien

My motivation: your company's success in the digital transformation era. — My ingredients: experience from yesterday, technology from tomorrow and ideas that keep you ahead of competitors.

 

peter.geil@isolutions.ch

 

Rajilatha Kandiah

Software Developer

Informatikerin mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Bedeutend ist nicht das Ziel, sondern der Weg dorthin.

 

rajilatha.kandiah@isolutions.ch

 

Gabriel Frischknecht

Assistant CTO

BSc Informatik i. A.

Quality control, so simple a genetically altered genius super child could do it.

 

gabriel.frischknecht@isolutions.ch

 

Sarah Kohler

Business Development Manager

MSc in Business Administration

Mit Leidenschaft und Empathie unterstütze ich Sie auf dem Weg durch die digitale Transformation.

 

sarah.kohler@isolutions.ch

 

Nicola Scheidegger

System Engineer

Informatiker mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Ich bin vielen Herausforderungen gewachsen, als die fantastic people, sind wir allen Herausforderungen gewachsen!

 

nicola.scheidegger@isolutions.ch

 

Robin Hänni

Praktikant

 

Richard Voegeli

System Engineer

Informatier mit eidg. Fähigkeitszeugnis

Probleme sind in Aufgaben verpackte Lösungen.

 

richard.voegeli@isolutions.ch

 

Micha Reiser

Software Architect

MSc in Computer Science

Developing software is more about people than technologies.

 

micha.reiser@isolutions.ch

 

Dennis Kraus

Senior System Engineer

BSc in Engineering

Lucas Blanz

Senior System Engineer

Dipl. Ing. Informationstechnik

Iren Albisser

HR Manager

Eidg. Dipl. HR Fachfrau

Alessandro Graf

Business Development Manager

BSc in Business Administration

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​